Directory

Home / Directory

Come meet the faces behind The Design School, the most comprehensive design school in the nation!

Rivadavia Alvarenga Neto
Clinical Assistant Professor
Riva.Drummond@asu.edu
Luis Angarita
Program Head and Associate Professor
luis.angarita@asu.edu
Shirley-Ann Behravesh
Asst Professor of Global Sustainable Enterprise
Shirley-Ann.Behravesh@thunderbird.asu.edu
Angela Biddle
Business Operations Manager
Angela.Biddle@asu.edu
Chingwen Cheng
Fac Head (ACD) & Assoc Profr
Chingwen.Cheng@asu.edu
Zoe Cope
Clinical Asst Professor
Zoe.Cope@asu.edu
Paul Coseo
Fac Head (ACD) & Assoc Profr
Paul.Coseo@asu.edu
Wanda Dalla Costa
Institute Professor (Assoc Professor)
Wanda.Dallacosta@asu.edu
Michelle Fehler
Clinical Assoc Professor
Michelle.Fehler@asu.edu
Mark Fromeyer
Shop Superintendent
Mark.Fromeyer@asu.edu
John Georges
Shop Superintendent
John.P.Georges@asu.edu
Allyce Hargrove
Clinical Asst Professor
ALLYCE.HARGROVE@asu.edu
Craig Hedges
Prog Dir ACD + Clin Ast Profr
Craig.Hedges@asu.edu
William Heywood
Clinical Professor, MY
WILLIAM.HEYWOOD@asu.edu
Philip Horton
Clinical Assoc Professor
Philip.Horton@asu.edu
Thanh Ngoc Huynh
Business Ops Specialist Sr
Thanhngoc.Huynh@asu.edu
Maria Jackson
Institute Professor
Maria.Jackson@asu.edu
Sukhwant Jhaj
Professor of Practice
jhaj@asu.edu
Kristian Kelley
Clinical Asst Professor
Kristian.Kelley@asu.edu
Laura Lindsey
Chair (FSC) & Assoc Professor
Laura.Lindsey@asu.edu
R. Scott Livengood
Clinical Assistant Professor
Livengood@asu.edu
Mireille Malic
Assistant to the Director
m.malic@asu.edu
Selina Martinez
Instructional Professional NE
Selina.A.Martinez@asu.edu
Mauricio Mejia
Asst Dir (ACD) & Assoc Profr
mauricio.mejia@asu.edu
Warren Murff
Clinical Assoc Professor
scott.murff@asu.edu
Margaret Murphy-Tillis
Program Manager of Faculty Affairs
Margaret.Murphy-Tillis@asu.edu
Jesus Orozco
Mgr Prototype +Model Shop
jorozco8@asu.edu
Leo Pardo
Marketing and Communications Manager
leo.pardo@asu.edu
Mookesh Patel
Faculty Assoc KNX
mookesh@asu.edu
Samantha Perkins
Asst Dir (ACD) + Clin Profr
Samantha.J.Perkins@asu.edu
Wellington Reiter
Special Advisor to President
Wellington.Reiter@asu.edu
Elena Rocchi
Fac Hd (ACD) + Clin Assc Profr
Elena.Rocchi@asu.edu
Alfred Sanft
Assoc Professor
ASANFT@asu.edu
Paola Sanguinetti
Director (FSC) & Professor
Paola.Sanguinetti@asu.edu
Brent Sebold
Lecturer + Executive Director
Brent.Sebold@asu.edu
Brie Smith
Fac Hd (ACD) + Clin Asst Profr
Brie.Smith@asu.edu
Jennifer Sparks
Development Coordinator
jennifer.sparks@asu.edu
John Takamura
Program Dir (ACD) & Assc Profr
John.Takamura@asu.edu
Johanna Taylor
Program Dir (ACD) & Asst Profr
Johanna.Taylor@asu.edu
Max Underwood
President's Professor
max.underwood@asu.edu
Claudio Vekstein
Faculty Head (ACD) & Profr
Claudio.Vekstein@asu.edu
Andrew Weed
Clinical Professor
Andrew.Weed@asu.edu
Kestutis Zygas
Assoc Professor
zygas@asu.edu