Faculty

Home / People / Faculty directory

The Design School’s distinguished faculty is committed to equipping students with the design tools needed to address the world's most pressing challenges.

Rivadavia Alvarenga Neto
Clinical Assistant Professor
Riva.Drummond@asu.edu
Shirley-Ann Behravesh
Asst Professor of Global Sustainable Enterprise
Shirley-Ann.Behravesh@thunderbird.asu.edu
Diane Bender
Fac Head (ACD) & Assoc Profr
Diane.Bender@asu.edu
Chingwen Cheng
Fac Head (ACD) & Assoc Profr
Chingwen.Cheng@asu.edu
Zoe Cope
Clinical Asst Professor
Zoe.Cope@asu.edu
Paul Coseo
Assoc Professor
Paul.Coseo@asu.edu
Wanda Dalla Costa
Institute Professor (Assoc Professor)
Wanda.Dallacosta@asu.edu
Michelle Fehler
Clinical Asst Professor
Michelle.Fehler@asu.edu
Allyce Hargrove
Clinical Asst Professor
ALLYCE.HARGROVE@asu.edu
Craig Hedges
Prog Dir ACD + Clin Ast Profr
Craig.Hedges@asu.edu
William Heywood
Ast Dir ACD + Asc Cln Profr MY
WILLIAM.HEYWOOD@asu.edu
Philip Horton
Ast Dir (ACD) + Clin Asc Profr
Philip.Horton@asu.edu
Maria Jackson
Institute Professor
Maria.Jackson@asu.edu
Kristian Kelley
Clinical Asst Professor
Kristian.Kelley@asu.edu
Laura Lindsey
Chair (FSC) & Assoc Professor
Laura.Lindsey@asu.edu
R. Scott Livengood
Clinical Assistant Professor
Livengood@asu.edu
Mauricio Mejia
Asst Dir (ACD) & Assoc Profr
mauricio.mejia@asu.edu
Warren Murff
Clinical Assoc Professor
scott.murff@asu.edu
Marc Neveu
Faculty Head of Architecture & Professor
marcjneveu@asu.edu
Mookesh Patel
Faculty Assoc KNX
mookesh@asu.edu
Samantha Perkins
Assc Director of Academic Affairs + Clinical Professor
Samantha.J.Perkins@asu.edu
Elena Rocchi
Clinical Assoc Professor
Elena.Rocchi@asu.edu
Alfred Sanft
Assoc Professor
ASANFT@asu.edu
Paola Sanguinetti
Director (FSC) & Professor
Paola.Sanguinetti@asu.edu
Brent Sebold
Lecturer + Executive Director
Brent.Sebold@asu.edu
Dosun Shin
Faculty Head (ACD) & Profr
Dosun.Shin@asu.edu
Brie Smith
Clinical Asst Professor
Brie.Smith@asu.edu
Johanna Taylor
Program Dir (ACD) & Asst Profr
Johanna.Taylor@asu.edu
Max Underwood
President's Professor
max.underwood@asu.edu
Andrew Weed
Clinical Professor
Andrew.Weed@asu.edu
Kestutis Zygas
Assoc Professor
zygas@asu.edu