Staff

Home / People / Staff

The Design School staff is dedicated to our students, helping each step of the way to help students succeed.

Angela Biddle
Business Operations Manager
Angela.Biddle@asu.edu
Mark Fromeyer
Shop Superintendent
Mark.Fromeyer@asu.edu
John Georges
Shop Superintendent
John.P.Georges@asu.edu
Thanh Ngoc Huynh
Business Ops Specialist Sr
Thanhngoc.Huynh@asu.edu
Mireille Malic
Assistant to the Director
m.malic@asu.edu
Margaret Murphy-Tillis
Program Manager of Faculty Affairs
Margaret.Murphy-Tillis@asu.edu
Jesus Orozco
Mgr Prototype +Model Shop
jorozco8@asu.edu
Leo Pardo
Marketing and Communications Manager
leo.pardo@asu.edu
Jennifer Sparks
Development Coordinator
jennifer.sparks@asu.edu